Lunch awesomness!

I think lunch is the toughest meal to get right when trying to stay on the healthy track. It’s surprisingly difficult to find somewhere that serves options that don’t include bread of processed food and even most salads on offer are usually focused on the mayonnaise factor……and then you gotta add the cost….healthy food=expensive….sigh….

enough ranting….simple post….my lunch today! Currently I am on a client site and I have to say they have a pretty awesome canteen….

Depressing fact I eat while I work….miss college šŸ˜¦

Today’s eats include:

Chicken fillet in tikka spices
Plain tuna
Plain boiled mixed veg
Salad of beetroot, cabbage, tomato, celery
Clementine

Yup I eat a lot…. but that’s a subject that needs a whole post to itself…

Happy Eating!



Categories: lunch, What I m eating!

Tags: , ,

4 replies

  1. Howdy! I just would like to give you a huge thumbs up for the excellent info you have right
    here on this post. I will be returning to your web
    site for more soon.

  2. Fantastic web site. Lots of helpful information here. I’m sending it to a few buddies ans additionally sharing in delicious. And of course, thank you for your effort!

Leave a Reply

